[Design] Freshly Made Sketches #283

En ce lundi de Pâques, je vous retrouve pour le 283e sketch de chez Freshly Made SketchesOn this Monday of Easter, I find you for the 283rd sketch of Freshly Made Sketches.

Ce sketch m’a donné envie de partir de ce papier fleuri que j’adore. This sketch made me want to leave this flowery paper that I adore.

Carte d'anniversaire "fleur design" Avril 2017 | Created by Emmanuelle

J’ai donc cherché parmi mes nombreuses découpes sur Silhouette Studio pour trouver une fleur dans le style de celle du papier. J’ai craqué sur cette version design et épurée. So I searched among my many cuts on Silhouette Studio to find a flower in the style of that of paper. I cracked on this design and purified version.Carte d'anniversaire "fleur design" Avril 2017 | Created by Emmanuelle Carte d'anniversaire "fleur design" Avril 2017 | Created by Emmanuelle Carte d'anniversaire "fleur design" Avril 2017 | Created by Emmanuelle

Un très joyeux lundi de Pâques à vous… J’espère que la chasse aux œufs d’hier fut bonne ! 

A very happy Monday of Easter to you … I hope that the hunt of the eggs of yesterday was good!

10 réflexions sur “[Design] Freshly Made Sketches #283

Une réaction ? Un commentaire ? Un compliment ? N'hésitez pas !

